Rosie Clark is running tennis camps on the following dates:

Camps
Tuesday 30th July
Wednesday 31st July
Thursday 1st Aug
Friday 9th Aug
Tuesday 13th Aug
Wednesday 14th Aug
Thursday 15th Aug
Monday 19th Aug
Friday 23rd Aug
Wednesday 28th Aug
Thursday 29th Aug

All 9am-12pm
£18 Members, £20 Non-Members
Block booking discount available

Suitable for ages 4-16 years of all abilities. Children are grouped appropriately.
07774 524780

Book via – www.rosieclarktenniscoaching.co.uk