September Adult Coaching

ADULT TENNIS COURSES AT BWE Club Starts 9th September 2019 Banbury West End Club has courses to suit everyone! NEW2TENNIS Mondays 6pm:  For beginners to the tennis. Rackets can be provided BACK2TENNIS Mondays 6pm : For those who have played before and would like to...

September Junior Tennis Coaching

September-December Mondays Starts 9/09 for 14 wks (not incl. half term) Tots 2-2:45pm Wednesdays Starts 4/09 for 15 weeks (not incl. half term) Tots 3:30-4:15pm Red Beg 4:15-5:15 RPSquad 4:15-5:30pm JPSquad 5:30-7pm (Full programme to be confirmed pending league match...

Summer Tennis Camps

Rosie Clark is running tennis camps on the following dates: Camps Tuesday 30th July Wednesday 31st July Thursday 1st Aug Friday 9th Aug Tuesday 13th Aug Wednesday 14th Aug Thursday 15th Aug Monday 19th Aug Friday 23rd Aug Wednesday 28th Aug Thursday 29th Aug All...

BWE ADULT TENNIS COACHING GROUPS Sept 2018

BWE ADULT TENNIS COACHING GROUPS MONDAYS Progressor/Improver group coaching at 6pm and 7pm Coach: Lindsey Ackland Cost: £42 for 6 weeks till half term Book: Contact Jenny Edwards jenned160@gmail.com/07769782463 THURSDAYS Cardio Tennis 10am (ongoing) Book/enquiries:...